Our People

The fight for Climate Jobs & a safe future for all will be won together. We are ordinary young people, prepared to do what it takes to win back our democracy.

Everyone has a role to play in this movement.

We have 4 part time staff members that support our campaigns and local teams:

Des Cai, National Director des@tomorrowmovement.com
Contact Des about fundraising opportunities, governance or organisational strategy questions

Jas Walker, Campaigns Lead jasmine@tomorrowmovement.com
Contact Jas with campaign strategy ideas and media questions and inquiries.

Imo Kuah, Organising & Training imo@tomorrowmovement.com
Contact Imo if you want to set up a new local team, find training opportunities or ways to collaborate

Jack Simmons, Organising & Comms jack@tomorrowmovement.com
Contact Jack for local team organiaing, social media and comms questions

Find local team leaders in your area – get in touch to hear whats happenning near you!

Gadigal Land/Sydney: Kai – kai@tomorrowmovement.com

Dharawal Land/Wollongong: Maddy – wollongong@tomorrowmovement.com

Canberra: Sophie – sophiechiew8@gmail.com

meanjin/Brisbane: Cal – calmbotelho@gmail.com

nipaluna/Hobart: Kai – kaiharrison@outlook.com.au

Naarm/Melbourne: Shoi – shoi83@icloud.com

whadjuk noongar/Perth: Mars- ivymaeve.m@gmail.com

Margaret River: Emma – emma.heyink@gmail.com

If there isn’t a team in your local area – come along to a welcome call to learn how to grow the movement or get in contact with us at info@tomorrowmovement.com

Get into the details

To learn more about what Tomorrow Movement has achieved and how we are set up and funded, read our Financial Year 22-323 Annual Report.

Our Principles

All Tomorrow Movement actions follow our movement’s principles.¬†These are the guidelines which we all commit to uphold when acting in the name of the Tomorrow Movement.